Punggol View Primary School Website > Our Family > Key Personnel

Key Personnel

Ms Oh Pei Sze.JPGMs Oh Pei Sze
SSD
Pei_SZE_OH@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Tan Siew Chian.JPGMdm Tan Siew Chian
HOD ICT
Tan_SIEW_CHIAN@moe.edu.sg
Ms Balbir Kaur.jpgMs Balbir Kaur 
HOD EL
Kaur_BALBIR_G_SINGH@moe.edu.sg
Mr Adrain Ong.jpgMr Adrain Ong Wee Loon
HOD MTL
Ong_WEE_LOON_ADRAIN@moe.edu.sg
Miss Jasmine Kho.jpgMdm Jasmine Kho
HOD MA
Kho_SOON_IMM@moe.edu.sg
Miss Alison Teo.jpgMs Alison Teo
HOD PE & CCA
Teo_YILI_ALISON@moe.edu.sg
Mr Ivan Ng Wee Liat.jpgMr Ivan Ng
HOD SC
 Ng_WEE_LIAT_IVAN@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Janice Ong.JPGMdm Janice Ong
HOD CCE (Covering)
Poh_LING_ONG@moe.edu.sg 
Ms Nur Mawarni  Bte Nin Sahmad.JPGMs Nur Mawarni Nin Samad
HOD STUDENT MANAGEMENT (Covering)
Nur_MAWARNI_NIN_SAHMAD@moe.edu.s

Mdm Suriana Bte Mohamed.JPGMdm Sue Mohamed
SH ART & PAL
 Suriana_Mohamed@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Lim Hwee Li.jpgMdm Lim Hwee Li
SH CCE (CCE & VIA)
Lim_HWEE_LI@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Angeline Loo.jpgMdm Angeline Loo
LH MA
 Loo_NGA_HOONANGELINE@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Sylvia Wang Yong Ling.JPGMs Sylvia
LH SCIENCE
Wang_YONG_LING_SYLVIA@moe.edu.sg 
3AM Mrs Eng Yi Wen.jpgMrs Eng-Teng Yi Wen, Yvonne
LH CL
 Teng_YI_WEN@moe.edu.sg
Ms Rosnita Abdul Rahim.jpgMdm Rosnita Abdul Rahim
YH Lower Years
 Rosnita_ABDUL RAHIM@moe.edu.sg
Mr Muhd Nazriff Nasser.JPGMr Muhammad Nazriff Nasser
YH UPPER YEARS
Muhammad_NAZRIFF_NASSER@moe.edu.sg 
Mdm Han Huaxiu.JPG Mdm Han Huaxiu
P2 AYH (Covering)
 Han_HUAXIU@moe.edu.sg
Ms Vinny Tan.JPGMdm Vinny Tan
P3 AYH (Covering)
 Tan_BEE_LING_VINNY@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Sophie Chen.JPGMrs Sophie Chen - Ms Wang Peipei
P6 AYH (Covering) 
Wang_PEIPEI_SOPHIE@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Sarina Sapari.jpg Mdm Sarina Sapari
SS Coordinator
Sapari_SARINA@moe.edu.sg