logo.png
Punggol View Primary School Website > Our Family > MOE Kindergarten Teachers

MOE Kindergarten Teachers

 Centre Head

Deputy Centre Head

Ms Panmeline Wong Chwee Yan.jpgMs Panmeline Wong
panmeline_wong@moe.edu.sg
Ms Iris Ting.JPGMs Iris Ting Su Yin
ting_su_yin@schools.gov.sg

English Language

Ms Alyssa Amritha Loganathan.JPGMs Alyssa Amritha Loganathan
alyssa_amritha_loganathan@moe.edu.sg
Ms Amily Ng Hui Hoon.JPGMs Amily Ng Hui Hoon
amily_ng_hui_hoon@moe.edu.sg
Ms Chew Tang Wee.JPGMs Chew Tang Wee
chew_tang_wee@moe.edu.sg
Ms Lim Yen Chun Julia.JPGMs Lim Yen Chun
lim_yen_chun@moe.edu.sg
MARIE MK TEACHER.jpgLuo Peiyi Marie
luo_peiyi_marie@moe.edu.sg
Ms Nurdiyanah Bte Shafiee.JPGMs Nurdiyanah Binte Shafiee
nurdiyanah_bte_shafiee@moe.edu.sg
Ms Shalini Nair do Prabhakaran.JPG Ms Shalini Nair 
shalini_nair_prabhakaran@moe.edu.sg
Ms Sharifah Nooraishah.JPGMs Sharifah Nooraishah
sharifah_nooraishah_sayed_zaaba
@moe.edu.sg 
Ms Nur Raihana Bte Adbul Rahim.JPGMs Nur Raihana Bte Abdul Rahim
nur_raihana_abdul_rahim@moe.edu.sg 
 

Chinese Language

Ms Sannie Cheng Yuen San.JPGMs Sannie Cheng Yuen San
cheng_yuen_san@moe.edu.sg
Ms Gan Menghui.JPG
Ms Gan Menghui
gan_menghui@moe.edu.sg
Ms Tan Li Yi.JPGMs Tan Li Yi
tan_li_yi@moe.edu.sg
Ms Yan Anni.JPGMs Yan Anni
yan_anni@moe.edu.sg
Ms Zhang Shan.JPGMs Zhang Shan
zhang_shan@moe.edu.sg
Ms Zhou Feng.JPGMs Zhou Feng
zhou_feng@moe.edu.sg

 Malay Language

Ms Latiffah Bte Shamsudin.JPGMs Latiffah Bte Shamsudin
latiffah_shamsudin@moe.edu.sg
Ms Nur Hawa Bte Hamidon.JPGMs Nur Hawa Bte Hamidon
nur_hawa_binte_hamidon@moe.edu.sg

Tamil Language

Ms Adaikkappan Valliammai.JPGMs Adaikkappan Valliammai
adaikkappan_valliammai@moe.edu.sg