logo.png
Punggol View Primary School Websit > Our Family > P1 Form Teachers

P1 Form Teachers

1 Amethyst 

Mdm Han Huaxiu.JPGMdm Han Huaxiu
han_huaxiu@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Suhainis Samsi.jpgMdm Suhainis 
suhainis_samsi@moe.edu.sg

1 Diamond

2RU Ms Noraini Aman (2).jpgMs Noraini Aman
noraini_aman@moe.edu.sg
2DI Mdm Shannon Pang.JPGMdm Shannon Pang
pang_teng_yen@moe.edu.sg

1 Emerald 

Mdm Nur Amlia Jumali.JPGMdm Nur Amlia Jumali
nur_amlia_jumali@moe.edu.sg
3EM Ms Sim Beng Hui Catherine.JPGMs Catherine Sim Beng Hui
sim_beng_hui_catherine@moe.edu.sg

1 Jade 

Mrs Catherine Ong.JPGMrs Catherine Ong
cathernie_ong@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Wong Anne.JPGMrs Wong-Ying Leng Anne
ying_leng@moe.edu.sg

1 Opal 

Mr Kumaran Muniandi.jpgMr Kumaran S/O Muniandi
kumaran_muniandi@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Lim Hwee Li.JPGMdm Lim Hwee Li
lim_hwee_li@moe.edu.sg

1 Pearl

2TO Mdm Lyly Suriani.JPGMdm Lyly Suriani
lyly_suriani_osman@moe.edu.sg
Paul Miki Koh.jpgMdm Paul Miki Koh
paul_miki_koh@moe.edu.sg

1 Ruby 

1SA Ms Sally Toh.jpgMdm Sally Toh
sally_toh_wan_kheng@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Hafizah Jumaeh.JPGMdm Hafizah Jumaeh
hafizah_jumaeh@moe.edu.sg

1 Sapphire 

Mrs Linda Loh-Tan Huey Lin .JPGMrs Linda Loh-Tan Huey Lin
tan_huey_lin_linda@moe.edu.sg
Ms Tan Li Hwa.jpgMdm Tan Li Hwa
tan_li_hwa_a@moe.edu.sg

     1 Topaz

Ms Liow Chai Hong Corinna .JPGMdm Corinna Liow Chai Hong
liow_chai_hong_corinna@moe.edu.sg
4EM Miss Alison Teo.jpgMs Alison Teo
teo_yili_alison@moe.edu.sg

   1 Zircon

Mrs Candice Tudugalle.JPGMrs Candice Tudugalle
tan_shuwen_candice@moe.edu.sg
Miss Fu Jinhui.JPGMiss Fu Jinhui
 fu_jinhui@moe.edu.sg